is available in 8 languages now

As per the demand of many visitors, I've added "Translation" facility on this section, wherin you can convert any article from English language to other language of your choice.


At present, only articles section has been provided this facility and languages covered are:

  • English (default language)
  • Hindi
  • Bengali
  • Gujrati
  • Kannada
  • Tamil
  • Telugu
  • Urdu

You just need to click "Translate" button, given at the end of every article.

and choose language of your choice.

Based on the feedback and requirement, I'll add this facility to other sections of the website.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × 4 =