What does share profile mean on facebook?



Unknown person has clicked on the “Share profile” link & has posted my profile onto his wall..I`m irked to see this..I want to remove this post from his wall or I want to hide the share profile link from my wall..Kindly help me asap
i need the solution..(to hide or disable) this “share profile” link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Idk if you can change your settings to hide the share button. But you should search the settings if it bothers you that much. It just means they liked you or your profile and they wanted to post it on their wall so others can add you as their friend as well.


  2. Share Profile means you are shareing a Profile With Facebook Kinda Like Recommending It to a Friend